Tell Me What You Want—Or Leave Me by Megan Maxwell

An open, inventively sensual couple, they’ve indulged every desire. But there are still more surprises to come in a heated romance by bestselling author Megan Maxwell.

Jude is waking up to two stunning sights: the hot white sands of the Mexican Caribbean coast and the even hotter Eric Zimmerman. And he’s hers forever. What more can she wish for from a man who’s fulfilled every fantasy? The honeymoon isn’t over yet.

Eric has never felt so intimately close to the woman he loves. Heart, body, and soul, they’re made for each other. And with a wife as insatiably kinky as he is, they’re ready and willing to try anything. Can it get any better? It can, in ways Eric could only have dreamed of.

But hopes and dreams, especially those of family, can be hard won. Because in their almost-perfect, almost-anything-goes love story, Jude and Eric must trust in each other and fight for what they want next—and what they want most. It’s a new beginning. Together, against the odds, they are heading for the happy ever after they deserve.

Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford

Enter to win 1 of 5 Hardcover Copies of Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford!

For generations, the princes of Ilara have married the most beautiful maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. But though every girl longs to be chosen as the next princess, the cost of becoming royalty is higher than any of them could ever imagine…

Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and beauty of Ilara, the kingdom that’s ruled her village for as long as anyone can remember. But when a childhood accident left her with a permanent scar, it became clear that her identical twin sister, Zadie, would likely be chosen to marry the Crown Prince—while Nor remained behind, unable to ever set foot on land.

Then Zadie is gravely injured, and Nor is sent to Ilara in her place. To Nor’s dismay, her future husband, Prince Ceren, is as forbidding and cold as his home—a castle carved into a mountain and devoid of sunlight. And as she grows closer to Ceren’s brother, the charming Prince Talin, Nor uncovers startling truths about a failing royal bloodline, a murdered queen…and a plot to destroy the home she was once so eager to leave.

In order to save her people, Nor must learn to negotiate the treacherous protocols of a court where lies reign and obsession rules. But discovering her own formidable strength may be the one move that costs her everything: the crown, Varenia and Zadie.

Categories
Young Adult Royalty, Young Adult Family, Young Adult Social Themes, Young Adult Fantasy

The Vacation by T.M. Logan

In this captivating thriller from the bestselling author of LIES and 29 SECONDS, four lifelong friends on a luxurious vacation come face-to-face with an explosive secret.

It was supposed to be the perfect vacation, dreamed up by Kate as the ideal way to turn 40: four best friends and their husbands and children, spending a week in a luxurious villa under the blazing sunshine of Provence.

But there is trouble in paradise.

Kate suspects that her husband is having an affair—and that the other woman is one of her best friends. One of these women is willing to sacrifice years of friendship and destroy her family. But which one? As Kate closes in on the truth in the stifling Mediterranean heat, she realizes—too late—that the stakes are far higher than she ever imagined. And someone in the villa may be prepared to kill to keep their lies hidden.

Enter for a chance to win an ARC of THE VACATION today!

What's Left of Me Is Yours by Stephanie Scott

*ARC GIVEAWAY*
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.


PRAISE FOR WHAT'S LEFT OF ME IS YOURS:
“Remember that new-discovery, time-stopping, every-moment-is-magical kind of love? That's what it felt like to read this novel. Then limerence turns to passion which leads to tragedy and suddenly this book is impossible to put down as you speed toward a conclusion that is as surprising as it is satisfying.”
—Jamie Ford, bestselling author of HOTEL ON THE CORNER OF BITTER AND SWEET

"At once luminous and captivating, What's Left of Me is Yours is the best kind of fiction: it tells a truth. All the easy lies about love fall away, as Stephanie Scott explores its often bitter, twisting, aching core. This is a brilliant, haunting book."
—Rene Denfeld, bestselling author of THE CHILD FINDER and THE BUTTERFLY GIRL

"Beautifully written, atmospheric, and immersive, Stephanie Scott’s What’s Left of Me Is Yours tells a propulsive story about heartbreak and loss and the greatest mystery of all, family."
—Laurie Frankel, bestselling author of THIS IS HOW IT ALWAYS IS

"A brilliant debut."
—Louise Doughty, author of PLATFORM SEVEN and APPLE TREE YARD

You Can't Catch Me by Catherine McKenzie

Win an Advanced Reader Copy of Catherine McKenzie's You Can't Catch Me.

When the game is deception, nothing is as it seems in this novel of cunning psychological suspense by the #1 Amazon Charts bestselling author of I’ll Never Tell.

Do you want to play a game?

Twelve years ago Jessica Williams escaped a cult. Thanks to the private detective who rescued her, she reintegrated into society, endured an uncomfortable notoriety, and tried to put it all behind her. Then, at an airport bar, Jessica meets a woman with an identical name and birth date. It appears to be just an odd coincidence—until a week later, when Jessica finds her bank account drained and her personal information stolen.

Following a trail of the grifter’s victims, each with the same name, Jessica gathers players—one by one—for her own game. According to her plan, they’ll set a trap and wait for the impostor to strike again. But plans can go awry, and trust can fray, and as Jessica tries to escape the shadows of her childhood, the risks are greater than she imagined. Now, confronting the casualties of her past, Jessica can’t help but wonder…

Who will pay the price?

The Yellow Wall-Paper by Sara Barkat

Intriguing vision of a timeless feminist tale! Fabulous illustrations. Fascinating new perspectives. Great for art and comic lovers, classrooms, and library collections. Enter to win 1 signed copy (signed by Sara Barkat, illustrator).

A Favor for a Favor by Helena Hunting

From the New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and A Lie for a Lie, a new stand-alone romance about trading favors, battling wills, and winning love.

When I joined Seattle’s NHL expansion team, I thought it was the start of something great. But nothing ever goes the way you expect. Take my introduction to my new neighbor. She came rolling in on the hot mess express at midnight, making a racket while she tried to get into my team captain’s apartment. Did I mention that he’s married to a woman who definitely was not her?

Imagine my surprise when I end up with an injury that has me out of the game for weeks, and she’s the one to offer to help me. I should probably add that she’s not the captain’s mistress. She’s his sexy, pastel-haired younger sister.

So we come up with an arrangement: she rehabs me so that I can get back on the ice sooner, and she can add a professional athlete that isn’t her brother to her client list. Seems simple enough. As long as I can keep my hands to myself and my hormones in check.